About Hart 2 Heart Services Testimonials Contact Links

Photographers
Bright Eyes Studios - http://brighteyesstudio.x10.mx/
Babylon Photography - www.videobabylon.ca
Ontario Photographers - click here
Gemini Photography - www.geminiphotography.com

Dresses / Shows
Wedding Dresses - www.theperfectweddingguide
Toronto Brides - www.torontobrides.com
Shop in Toronto - www.shopintoronto.com/Weddings
Wedding Gowns - www.weddingtales.ca
Canada's Bridal Show - www.canadabridalshow.com


MC's/DJ's/Musicians
Paul Potts Opera - www.paulpottsopera.org
Bob Hawkins - www.bobhawkins.com
Tokai Quartet - www.tokaiquartet.com
HI-NRG DJ Services - www.HI-NRGDJS.com

Locations
One Great George Street (London)
Wedding reception & conference venue - click here
Pheasant Run Golf Club - www.pheasantrungolf.com
The Manor - www.bypeterandpauls.com
Banquet Halls - www.weddingtales.ca
Restaurants - www.menupalace.com
Destination Weddings - www.celebrationsltd.com

Various / Directories / Guides and Planners
Top Wedding Sites - topweddingsites.com
Top Wedding Sites CA- canada.topweddingsites.com
Top Wedding Links - topweddinglinks.com
Top 100 Wedding Sites - top100weddingsites.com
Top Canadian Wedding Sites - teamwedding.ca
Red Toronto - www.wedding.redToronto.com
Toronto Wedding Place - torontoweddingplace.com
Toronto Wedding Links - www.torontoplace.com
Best Wedding Sites - www.bestweddingsites.com
Bridal Clarity - www.bridalclarity.com
Manage Weddings - www.manageweddings.com

Can. Wedding Directory - mycanadianwedding.com


The Perfect Wedding Guide - theperfectweddingguide
Wedding Essentials - www.weddingessentials.ca
Wedding Planning - www.weddingmanor.com
Wedding Planning - www.onewed.com
Wedding Ocean - www.weddingocean.com
Wedding Etiquette - topweddingquestions.com

Chocolates - www.chococheer.com
Florists - www.showmetoronto.com
Wedding Stand - www.weddingstand.com
First Class Wedding Invitations - click here
Partypop - www.partypop.com
Dream Weavers - www.dreamweavers.com
Home and Beauty Coupons - click here

Arthur Murray Dance Studio - 905.773.2555
Cassandra Scully Wedding Planner - 416.839.4496
The Wine Cellar Club - 705.746.7041
Art Reproductions - www.1st-art-gallery.com

Lone Star Steaks - lonestarsteaks.com

Publications
Canadian Bride - www.canadianbride.com
Wedding Magazine Links - www.clickbridal.com

Frugal Bride - www.frugalbride.com

New York Times featuring Casandra Hart,
a non-denominational minister, Unity spiritual awareness Ministries